Skip to Content

Staff

Dr. Miladin Radovic

Director

Materials Characterization Facility
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Texas A&M University

mradovic@tamu.edu

ofc: (979) 845-5114

Dr. Yordanos Bisrat

Facility Manager

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
103 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

ybisrat@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-5958

Dr. Amanda Henkes

Research Scientist

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
102 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

amandahenkes@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-5959

Dr. Winson Kuo

Associate Research Scientist

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
152 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

winsonkuo@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-9182

Dr. Andrew Mott

Assistant Research Scientist

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
149 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

andrew.v.mott@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-5960

Dr. Wilson Serem

Associate Research Scientist

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
147 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

wserem@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-5961

Dr. Stanislav Verkhoturov

Research Scientist

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
23 Teague
3471 TAMU

verkhoturov@chem.tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-7169

Dr. Jing Wu

Associate Research Scientist

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
151 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

jingwu@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-5962

René Yeargan

René Yeargan-Stutt

Business Coordinator

Materials Characterization Facility
Texas A&M University
224 Giesecke Engineering Research Bldg.
3471 TAMU

ryeargan@tamu.edu

ofc: (979)862-5964